NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.1415 191st (Current)

An Act to assist municipal and district ratepayers

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.