Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.5103 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to address challenges faced by restaurants and other establishments due to COVID-19

By Mr. McMurtry of Dedham, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Paul McMurtry and others for legislation to authorize outdoor alcohol service for certain licensees for the sale of all alcoholic beverages. Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure.

Bill Information

Paul McMurtry
Referred to House Committee on Rules


Name District/Address
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.