NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.641 191st (Current)

An Act relative to commuter transit benefits

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.