Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1441 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to the Architectural Access Board

By Mr. Moore, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1441) of Michael O. Moore, Michael D. Brady, Anne M. Gobi, William N. Brownsberger and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the Architectural Access Board. Public Safety and Homeland Security.

Bill Information

Michael O. Moore


Name District/Address
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
James T. Welch Hampden
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.