Skip to Content
June 16, 2024 Clouds | 71°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1561 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to line of duty death benefits for police officers employed by private colleges and universities

By Mr. Moore, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1561) of Michael O. Moore, Diana DiZoglio, Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr., Paul F. Tucker and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to line of duty death benefits for police officers employed by private colleges and universities. Public Service.

Bill Information

Michael O. Moore


Name District/Address
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.