Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1898 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act promoting equality and respect in the legislature

By Ms. Rausch, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1898) of Rebecca L. Rausch, Lindsay N. Sabadosa, James B. Eldridge, Joanne M. Comerford and other members of the General Court for legislation to promote equality and respect in the legislature. State Administration and Regulatory Oversight.

Bill Information

Rebecca L. Rausch


Name District/Address
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.