Skip to Content
May 17, 2024 Clouds | 55°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1933 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to protect ratepayers

By Ms. Comerford, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1933) of Joanne M. Comerford, Natalie M. Blais, Mike Connolly, Mindy Domb and other members of the General Court for legislation to protect ratepayers. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Joanne M. Comerford


Name District/Address
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Carlos González 10th Hampden
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.