Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1966 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to promote gas safety

By Mr. Feeney, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1966) of Paul R. Feeney, Thomas M. Stanley, Diana DiZoglio, Patrick M. O'Connor and other members of the General Court for legislation to promote gas safety. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Paul R. Feeney


Name District/Address
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.