Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.2120 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to prevent driver distraction and motor vehicle fatalities

By Mr. Montigny, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 2120) of Mark C. Montigny, William N. Brownsberger, Christina A. Minicucci, Smitty Pignatelli and other members of the General Court for legislation to prevent driver distraction and motor vehicle fatalities. Transportation.

Bill Information

Mark C. Montigny


Name District/Address
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Nick Collins First Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.