Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.267 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act regarding breakfast after the bell

By Mr. DiDomenico, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 267) of Sal N. DiDomenico, William N. Brownsberger, Paul R. Feeney, William L. Crocker, Jr. and other members of the General Court for legislation to regard breakfast after the bell. Education.

Bill Information

Sal N. DiDomenico
Referred to Senate Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
James T. Welch Hampden
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.