Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.678 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act improving public health through a common application for core food, health and safety-net programs

By Mr. DiDomenico, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 678) of Sal N. DiDomenico, Paul A. Schmid, III, Jason M. Lewis, Mary S. Keefe and other members of the General Court for legislation to improve public health through a common application for core food, health and safety-net programs. Health Care Financing.

Bill Information

Sal N. DiDomenico
Referred to Senate Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
James T. Welch Hampden
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.