Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.756 191st (Current)

An Act creating higher education opportunities for students with intellectual disabilities, autism, and other developmental disabilities

By Ms. Lovely, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 756) of Joan B. Lovely, Michael J. Rodrigues, Diana DiZoglio, Brian M. Ashe and other members of the General Court for legislation to create higher education opportunities for students with intellectual disabilities, autism, and other developmental disabilities. Higher Education.

Bill Information

Joan B. Lovely


Name District/Address
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.