NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill SD.1695 191st (Current)

An Act relative to election day registration

Bill Information

Cynthia Stone Creem


Name District/Address
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.