NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill SD.77 191st (Current)

An Act relative to utilities, smart meters, and ratepayers’ rights

Bill Information

Michael O. Moore


Name District/Address
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.