Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2906 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to deeds excise receipts

By Mr. Galvin of Canton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2906) of William C. Galvin and others relative to deeds excise receipts. Revenue.

Bill Information

William C. Galvin


Name District/Address
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.