Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3378 192nd (Current)

An Act to expand membership opportunities in local cultural councils

By Mr. Gordon of Bedford, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3378) of Kenneth I. Gordon and others for legislation to prohibit chief appointing authorities and members of local appropriating authorities from membership in local cultural councils. Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development.

Bill Information

Kenneth I. Gordon
Referred to Senate Committee on Rules


Name District/Address
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.