Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolve H.3698 192nd (2021 - 2022)

Resolve establishing a Deborah Samson memorial commission

By Representatives Vieira of Falmouth and Campbell of Methuen, a petition (accompanied by resolve, House, No. 3698) of David T. Vieira, Linda Dean Campbell and others for an investigation by a special commission (including members of the General Court) relative to a suitable memorial to commemorate Deborah Sampson. Veterans and Federal Affairs.

Bill Information

David T. Vieira , Linda Dean Campbell

Emergency Preamble


Name District/Address
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.