Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.1440 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to a streaming entertainment operator’s use of the public rights-of-way

Bill Information

Joan Meschino , Paul F. Tucker


Name District/Address
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.