Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.1960 192nd (Current)

An Act providing affordable and accessible high quality early education and care to promote child development and well-being and support the economy in the Commonwealth

Bill Information

Kenneth I. Gordon , Adrian C. Madaro


Name District/Address
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.