Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.2187 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to motor vehicle excise taxes

Bill Information

Mathew J. Muratore


Name District/Address
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.