Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.2574 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to the offense of assault and battery upon a transit worker

Bill Information

Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr.


Name District/Address
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.