Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.337 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to intercollegiate compensation and rights

Bill Information

Steven S. Howitt


Name District/Address
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.