Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.363 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to insurance point surcharges

Bill Information

Steven S. Howitt


Name District/Address
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.