Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.4157 192nd (Current)

An Act retirement of officer Sean Murphy

Bill Information

James M. Murphy , Ronald Mariano
Weymouth (Local Approval Received)


Name District/Address
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Ronald Mariano 3rd Norfolk
John E. Nelson First Vice President/Legislative Director of Massachusetts Coalition of Police; P.O Box 768, Millbury, MA 01527

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.