Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.610 192nd (Current)

An Act concerning disposable menstrual products in schools

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.