Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.922 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to plastic bag reduction

Bill Information

Lori A. Ehrlich , James B. Eldridge


Name District/Address
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.