Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.967 192nd (Current)

An Act to prevent wage theft, promote employer accountability, and enhance public enforcement

Bill Information

Daniel M. Donahue


Name District/Address
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Orlando Ramos 9th Hampden
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.