Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1745 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to the collective bargaining rights for employees of the committee for public counsel services

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1745) of Jason M. Lewis, Michael J. Barrett, Erika Uyterhoeven, Diana DiZoglio and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to collective bargaining rights for employees of the committee for public counsel services. Public Service.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis
Referred to Joint Committee on Public Service


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.