Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.366 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act relative to educator diversity

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 366) of Jason M. Lewis, Carol A. Doherty, David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf, Jack Patrick Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to educator diversity. Education.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.