Skip to Content
May 25, 2024 Clouds | 64°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.824 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act committing to higher education the resources to insure a strong and healthy public higher education system

By Ms. Comerford, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 824) of Joanne M. Comerford, James M. Murphy, Adam J. Scanlon, Patricia A. Duffy and other members of the General Court for legislation to commit to higher education the resources to insure a strong and healthy public higher education system. Higher Education.

Bill Information

Joanne M. Comerford


Name District/Address
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Adam Gomez Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
John C. Velis Second Hampden and Hampshire
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.