Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill SD.386 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to emergency paid sick time

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Adam Gomez Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.