Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.3162 193rd (Current)

An Act empowering students and schools to thrive

Bill Information

James K. Hawkins , Samantha Montaño


Name District/Address
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Samantha Montaño 15th Suffolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Rodney M. Elliott 16th Middlesex
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Ryan M. Hamilton 15th Essex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Margaret R. Scarsdale 1st Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.