Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Water Infrastructure Advisory Committee

Senate Members

Other Members

  • Paul Niedzwiecki, Executive Director of the Cape Cod Commission
  • Peter Webber of Rockport, Senior Vice President of the Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce
  • Sue Perez, Executive Director of the Massachusetts Clean Water Trust
  • Julia Blatt
  • Mary Brittain