Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Unemployment Insurance Trust Fund Study Commission




  • Brooke Thomson, Exec. VP Government Affairs
  • Carolyn Ryan, Senior VP Policy & Research
  • Chris Carlozzi, State Director
  • Christopher R. Anderson, President, MA High Technology Council
  • Daina Estime, Board Chair
  • Dan Wolf, CEO, Cape Air
  • Eileen P. McAnneny, President
  • Evan Horowitz, Executive Director
  • Hannah Tanabe, Attorney
  • John Drinkwater, Workforce Development Specialist
  • Jon B. Hurst, President Retailers Association
  • Karen Andreas, President, North Shore Chamber of Commerce
  • Kelsey Cintolo, VP for Research & Policy
  • Richard Jeffers, Director of DUA
  • Richard Marlin, Legislative Director
  • Rosalin Acosta, Secretary EOWLD Secretary
  • Samuel Gebru, Director of Policy and Public Affairs
  • Stephanie M. Herron Rice, Staff Attorney, Justice Center of Southeast Massachusetts
  • Steve Clark, VP Government Affairs