Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Section 2: Establishment of executive offices

Section 2. There shall be the following executive offices, each of which shall serve under the governor: administration and finance, education, energy and environmental affairs, health and human services, housing and economic development, labor and workforce development, public safety and security, technology services and security, and transportation and public works.