Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Search Results for: lynn, ma

Search

General Court
Branch

Search Results Table

Showing results 1 to 6 of 6 results.
Follow Photo Name Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Brendan P. Crighton
Brendan P. Crighton Senate Democrat 520 (617) 722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
Photo of Daniel Cahill
Daniel Cahill House Democrat 446 (617) 722-2460 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
Photo of Sonia Chang-Diaz
Sonia Chang-Diaz Senate Democrat 111 (617) 722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Photo of Peter Capano
Peter Capano House Democrat 443 (617) 722-2460 peter.capano@mahouse.gov
Photo of Lori A. Ehrlich
Lori A. Ehrlich House Democrat 174 (617) 722-2877 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Photo of Donald H. Wong
Donald H. Wong House Republican 541 (617) 722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov