Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1157 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the purchase of flags in the Commonwealth.

Bill Information

Patricia A. Haddad


Name District/Address
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Richard R. Tisei Fifth Middlesex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Thomas P. Kennedy
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Donald F. Humason 4th Hampden
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Demetrius J. Atsalis 2nd Barnstable
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.