Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2062 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act Relative To Defibrillators.

Bill Information

Patricia A. Haddad


Name District/Address
Michael A. Costello 1st Essex
William Francis Galvin 6th Norfolk
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.