Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolve H.2240 186th (2009 - 2010)

Resolve relative to an investigation and study of the Department of Correction

Bill Information

Kay Khan


Name District/Address
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.