Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2342 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to nonpublic school service.

Bill Information

Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera


Name District/Address
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Donald F. Humason 4th Hampden
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.