Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2800 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act Amending the Historical Rehabilitation Tax Credit.

Bill Information

Robert M. Koczera


Name District/Address
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
James H. Fagan 3rd Bristol
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
William Lantigua
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Richard R. Tisei Fifth Middlesex
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.