Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.282 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act guaranteeing consumers ownership of, privacy of, and access to motor vehicle diagnostic, repair and service information.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day


Name District/Address
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
William Lantigua
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
William G. Greene 22nd Middlesex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.