Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3001 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to promote municipal efficiency and innovation through regional collaboration.

Bill Information

Jay R. Kaufman


Name District/Address
David M. Torrisi 14th Essex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Barry R. Finegold 17th Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.