Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3087 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the establishment of municipal lighting authorities.

Bill Information

Jay R. Kaufman


Name District/Address
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Robert S. Hargraves 1st Middlesex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.