Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.317 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act regulating the direct shipment of wine.

Bill Information

David M. Torrisi


Name District/Address
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
William Lantigua
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Harriett L. Stanley 2nd Essex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.