Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3267 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the speed limit in cities and towns.

Bill Information

Elizabeth A. Malia


Name District/Address
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
John A. Hart First Suffolk
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.