Skip to Content
July 24, 2024 Clouds | 68°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3326 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act improving the finances of the Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority.

Bill Information

Carl M. Sciortino


Name District/Address
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Marie P. St. Fleur

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.