Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3362 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to historic preservation.

Bill Information

Martha M. Walz


Name District/Address
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
William Lantigua
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Thomas P. Kennedy
Richard J. Ross
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
William G. Greene 22nd Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.