Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3542 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act regarding the Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority Board of Directors.

Bill Information

Elizabeth A. Malia


Name District/Address
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Richard R. Tisei Fifth Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.