Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3546 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act protecting residents of the commonwealth from door-to-door solicitors.

Bill Information

Cleon H. Turner


Name District/Address
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
William Lantigua
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.